Latest News

February 2024 Happenings:
  • Congratulations to the 2024 Executive Board: Jonathan Chiaro - President; Philip Maltaghati – Vice President; George Schmidt - Treasurer; Matthew Schwartzberg - Past President; Stephen Zweig – General Council. And 2024 Directors: Alexis Axelrad; Jesse Berland; Mitchell Brill; Anthony DeCrescenzo; Don Gelestino; Marc Mathios; Jocelyn Nager; John Rafferty; Michael Tortorici; Eric Weigweiser
  • December Execs by the numbers... Leads Given: 57, Guest attendance: 130, Most Business Given: Adam Stein ($2,675,000)

Download/View the entire newsletter here